

Ref. No: TIAS/GrafixX Club/2023-24/01 Date: 06/05/2023

## **GrafixX Club**

## **Notice for Selection of Core Committee Members**

This is to notify that following members have been selected as core committee members of GrafixX Club for the upcoming session 2023-24.

- Chairperson: Mr. Ketan Kumar Kataria
- Members:
- Dr. Ruchi Srivastava, Event Head
- Dr. Shivendu Rai, HOD, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Mr. Vinod Kumar, Media lab in charge, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Dr. Deepak Sonkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Information and technology.
- Dr. Rubina Bano, Assistant Professor, Department of Management
- Ms. Meghna Thakur, Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Ms. Akshara Tyagi, Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Mr. Krish Dixit, Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Ms. Nishtha, Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Mr. Kunal Sethi Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Ms. Riya Sharma, Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

Mr. Ketan Kumar Kataria Club Incharge- GrafixX Club Dr. Ruchi Srivastava Event In-charge