

NOTICE

Ref. No: TIAS/NSS/RRC/2022-23/161/42/1

Date: 15/07/2023

This is to inform that these members have been nominated as core committee members of RCC by the involvements from IAC Committee and Programme Officer. This core committee is effective from 12.07.2023

1.	Chairperson	: Dr. Ajay Kumar (Director)
2.	Advisor Teacher	: Dr Ruchi Srivastava, Event Incharge
3.	Convener	: Mr. Piyush Kumar Programme Officer NSS
4.	Joint Convener	: Ansh Gupta (BBA Shift I), A
5.	Members	: Mr. Deepak Prasad (Finance Officer of RRC),
	Volunteers	: Aman Gupta, Maneesha
6.	Programme Officer RRC	: Dr. Sheenu Arora

The committee shall have a total of 10 members representing active members of teaching faculty and students.

Dr. Ajay Kumar Director, TIAS

CC to: 1. HOD – MBA,BCA, BBA, BJMC, Dean and Head IQAC

2. IT Dept. For uploading on the website.

3. Notice Board



Director Leasting Institute of Advanced Studie: Affiliated te GGSIF University Delhi) Medhuban Chowk, Rehini, Defni-85