



Ref. No: TIAS/Photography Club/2023-24/01

Date: 01/09/2023

Photography Club

Notice for Selection of Core Committee Members

This is to notify that following members have been selected as core committee members of Photography Club for the upcoming session 2023-24

- Chairperson : Ms. Jyoti Gupta
- Members:
- Dr. Ruchi Srivastava, Event Head
- Dr. Shivendu Rai, HOD, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Mr. Vinod Kumar, Media lab in charge, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Dr. Deepak Sonkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Information and technology.
- Dr. Rubina Bano, Assistant Professor, Department of Management
- Ms. Aanchal, Student coordinator, Department of Management
- Ms. Ridhi, Student coordinator, Department of Management
- Mr. Sanket, Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Ms. Radhika, Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
- Mr. Shubham Student coordinator, Department of Management
- Ms. Himanshi, Student coordinator, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

Mr. Jyoti Gupta Club Incharge- Photography Club Dr. Ruchi Srivastava Event In-charge

-Charge, Photography Club Inclusing, monography sho ecrua incertace or rusvancen svoren Madhuban Chowk, Rohini, Dahi-85