## TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES

## Grade 'A' Institute

Ref. No. TIAS/ IQAC/2019-20

Date: 3/02/2020

## Office Order

Subject:- Constitution of Library Committee.

The following faculty members are assigned the duty of Library Committee of TIAS is being constituted as per details emitted below:

S. No	Name of the Faculty Member	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Department of Management	Head LDC
2.	Dr. Ajay Kumar (Director)	Directorate	Member
3.	Dr. Leena (IQAC)	Department of Management	Member
4.	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication (HOD- BA (JMC)	Member
5.	Dr. Vishal Khatri	HOD Head BCA/MCA	Member
6.	Anil Kumar Jharotia	Librarian	Member Secretary
7.	Abhit kumar Jha (00121324419)	Department of ICT Student (MCA)	Member
3.	Kritika Chaubey (00221324419)	Department of ICT Student (MCA)	Member
).	Himanshu Dua (00321324419)	Department of ICT Student (MCA)	Member
ر.	Mukul Gupta (117024419)	Department of ICT Student (MCA)	Member
1.	Gagan Goel (00117001719)	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
2.	Hardik Suneja (00217001719)	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
3.	Tarini Aggarwal (00317001719)	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
4.	Varun Chopra (00417001719)	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
5.	Manav Gupta (00117002019)	Department of ICT Student (BCA)	Member
5.	Shivam bhandari (00217002019)	Department of ICT Student (BCA)	Member
7.	Yash Parashar (00417002019)	Department of ICT Student (BCA)	Member

18.	Vanshita Verma (00517002019)	Department of ICT Student (BCA)	Member
19.	Subhradeep Guha (00117002419)	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Student BA (JMC)	Member
20.	Pulkit Sharma (00217002419)	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Student BA (JMC)	Member
21.	Dhriti Khanna (00417002419)	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Student BA (JMC)	Member
22.	Surbhi Dwivedi (00617002419)	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Student BA (JMC)	Member

The above is required to undertake all conceivable efforts towards the development and propagation of the activities pertaining to the execution of Library Committee Meeting on all strategic and day to day activities and requirements of Library of Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies for all its programmes.

Dr. Ajay Kumar

Director Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies

(Affiliated to GGSIP University Delhi)
Madhuban Chowk, Rohini, Delhi-85

Copy to:

☐ IQAC

Dean (Academics)

Dean (ICT)

Dean (Development)

HoDs: -MCA, BBA, BA (JMC) & BCA Program

Faculty Concerned

- Directorate Secretarial

. Training & Placement Cell

□IN-charge-ITC

N-charge, Student Welfare