TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES

Grade 'A' Institute

Ref. No. TIAS/ IQAC/2017-18

3

シ

Date: 5/02/2018

Office Order

Subject:- Constitution of Library Committee.

The following faculty members are assigned the duty of Library Committee of TIAS is being constituted as per details emitted below:

S. No	Name of the Faculty Member	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Department of Management	Head LDC
1.2.	Dr. Ajay Kumar (Director)	Directorate	Member
3.	Dr. Arun Bhatia	Department of Management (HOD MBA)	Member
4.	Dr. Kamaljeet Kaur	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication (HOD- BA (JMC)	Member
5.	Ms. Priyanka Sarkar	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication (HOD- BA (JMC)	Member
6.	Dr. Surbhi Jain	HOD Head MCA	Member
7.	Dr. Rohtash Kumar	HOD Head BBA	Member
8. 9.	Dr. Nidhi Gupta	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
	• Anil Kumar Jharotia	Librarian	Member Secretary
0.	Chitra Dewani (01617003917)	Department of Management Student (MBA)	Member
1.,	Deepali Bansal (01717003917)	Department of Management Student (MBA)	Member
2.	Gaurav Raghav (02217003917)	Department of Management Student (MBA)	Member
3.	Prateek Kamboj (04517003917)	Department of Management Student (MBA)	Member
4.	Lakshika Adhikari (00417004417)	Department of Management Student (MCA)	Member
5.	Monalisha Singh (00517004417)	Department of Management Student (MCA)	Member
5.	Prabhat (00617004417)	Donad	Member
7.	Siddharth Sharma (35517004417)	Department of M	Member

18.	Chitwan Sharma (01717001717)	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
19.	Harpreet Singh (02017001717)	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
20.	Himanshu Morwal (02217001717)	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
21.	Jibin George (02517001717)	Department of Management Student (BBA)	Member
22.	Jatin Jalia (02117002417)	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Student BA (JMC)	Member
23.	Lionel Samuel Bailey (03217002417)	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Student BA (JMC)	Member
24.	Manjot Singh Arora (03317002417)	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Student BA (JMC)	Member
25.	Navya Sharma (04017002417)	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Student BA (JMC)	Member

The above is required to undertake all conceivable efforts towards the development and propagation of the activities pertaining to the execution of Library Committee Meeting on all strategic and day to day activities and the requirements of Library of Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies for all its programmes.

Dr. Ajay Kumar Director-TIAS Director Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies (Affiliated to GGSIP University Delhi) Madhuban Chowk, Rohini, Delhi-85

Copy to:

2AC

Cean (Academics)

Dean (ICT)

Dean (Development)

All HoDs:- MBA, MCA, BBA, BA (JMC) Program

Faculty Concerned

Directorate Secretarial

Training & Placement Cell

N-charge-ITC

¿N-charge, Student Welfare