Dr. Ruchi Srivastva HoD (Morning Shift) DAC Member

Dr. Vipul Partap BA(JMC)-TIAS DAC Chain

HoD (Evening Shift)

S.N.	Name	Member	Signature	
1.	Dr. Vipul Partap	DAC Chairperson, HoD	VipuL	
2.	Dr. Sheel Nidhi Tripathi	Co-Chairperson	SheelNidhi	
3.	Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Rai	External Member, BHU	online	
4.	Dr. Aditya Mishra	External Member, Sr. Journalist	online	
5.	Dr. Rajesh Agrawal	Member	Payesh	
6.	Dr. Ruchi Srivastava	Member	Kuchin	
7.	Mr. Mayank Arora	Member	Mayank	
8.	Dr. Rajnesh Kr. Parndey	Member	Regneen Kr	faidin
9.	Mr. Karan Singh	Member	Jarmen .	
10.	Ms. Ritika Choudhary	Member	Ritika	
11.	Dr. Shaheen Bano	Member	Staturgeno	
12.	Mr. Rinku Sethi	Member	Ham :	
13.	Mr. Bal Krishna Mishra	Member	2	
Conv	Tot			

List of DAC Members in the Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

Copy To:

-Dean, Academics, TIAS

-IQAC, TIAS

-Director, TIAS

List of DAC Members in the Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

S.N.	Name	Member	Signature
1.	Dr. Vipul Partap	DAC Chairperson, HoD	Virul
2.	Dr. Sheel Nidhi Tripathi	Co-Chairperson	SheelNich
3.	Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Rai	External Member, BHU	online Typetud
4.	Dr. Aditya Mishra	External Member, Sr. Journalist	online (male
5.	Dr. Rajesh Agrawal	Member	Physica
6.	Dr. Ruchi Srivastava	Member	Rentma
7.	Mr. Mayank Arora	Member	Mayanc
8.	Dr. Rajnesh Kr. Parndey	Member	Gram ver puny
9.	Dr. Keshav Patel	Member	Keen
10.	Mr. Karan Singh	Member	Karan
11.	Ms. Ritika Choudhary	Member	Ritter
12.	Dr. Shaheen Bano	Member	Shahean Buno
13.	Mr. Rinku Sethi	Member	Setur.
14.	Mr. Bal Krishna Mishra	Member	Bellers.

Copy To:

- Dean, Academics, TIAS
- IQAC, TIAS
- Director, TIAS

MOD HOD BALJMCHTIAS

\$