## **DAC Attendance Sheet**

## List of DAC Members in the Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

S.N.	Name	Member	Signature
1.	Dr. Vipul Partap	DAC Chairperson, HoD	VIPIL
2.	Dr. Sheel Nidhi Tripathi	Co-Chairperson	Soven Nidhi
3.	Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Rai	External Member, BHU	online 7
4.	Dr. Aditya Mishra	External Member, Sr. Journalist	online Ventue
5.	Dr. Rajesh Agrawal	Member	PoyaeMa.
6.	Mr. Mayank Arora	Member	Nayar Aroser
7.	Dr. Rajnesh Kr. Parndey	Member	Paymen Kr. Parden.
8.	Dr. Ajay Singh	Member	Afay
9.	Mr. Karan Singh	Member	Ywar.
10	Ms. Ritika Choudhary	Member	Pitka.
11	Dr. Shaheen Bano	Member	ShakeenBarra
12	Mr. Hardeep Bhakal	Member	1 and en
13	Ms. Sonia Batra	Member	Sometin.
14	Mr. Rinku Sethi	Member	Pm
15	Mr. Bal Krishna Mishra	Member	Bollane.

Copy To:

Dean, Academics, TIAS

- IQAC, TIAS

- Director, TIAS

MIPUL HOD TIAS Agenda No. 11: In continuation of Agenda no. 7, Faculties were asked to put forward their suggestions for the successful conduction of the Orientation program, 'Talent Hunt' was finalized for the same.

Resolution/2021-22/70/4: In the meeting 'Talent-Hunt conduction' was finalized to make the newly enrolled students familiar with the organization and as well as to provide them a platform to showcase their talents, the event was approved by the Departmental Academic Committee.

The resolution and minutes have been put up in front of the Institutional Academic Committee for further approval and process.

Dr. Ruchi Srivastava

**HoD (Morning Shift)** 

**DAC Member** 

Dr. Vipul PartapBA(JMC)-TIAS

HoD (Evening Shift)

**DAC Chairperson** 

## List of DAC Members in the Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

S.N.	Name	Member	Signature
1.	Dr. Vipul Partap	DAC Chairperson, HoD	VipuL
2.	Dr. Sheel Nidhi Tripathi	Co-Chairperson	sheelmidhi
3.	Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Rai	External Member, BHU	online (Ver
4.	Dr. Aditya Mishra	External Member, Sr. Journalist	online I
5.	Dr. Rajesh Agrawal	Member	Zojes n Agn
6.	Dr. Ruchi Srivastava	Member	Turking
7.	Mr. Mayank Arora	Member	Mugank Ragnarki Panden,
8.	Dr. Rajnesh Kr. Parndey	Member	Ryna Kr. Pardier.
9.	Mr. Karan Singh	Member	Jaran
10.	Ms. Ritika Choudhary	Member	
11.	Dr. Shaheen Bano	Member	ShahienBorra
12.	Ms. Sonia Batra ,	Member	Sompran
13.	Mr. Rinku Sethi	Member	Pomlar
14.	Mr. Bal Krishna Mishra	Member	Zouthish.

## Copy To:

- Dean, Academics, TIAS
- IQAC, TIAS
- Director, TIAS

VIPUL MOD BALLIMIC + TIAS