discussed. Faculties recommended that financial support should be given by management to accomplish the research and development projects smoothly.

Agenda No.16: Any other relevant matter with the permission of the chair.

Recommendations: The syllabus of Corporate Communication (210) and Public relation (204) are quite similar. Similarly, syllabus of Radio Jockeying and news reading (207) and Basics of radio programming and production (203) are similar. It has been recommended that these subjects should be merged.

Other members recommended that Digital studios should be available for the students. Apart from this, technical equipment i.e. teleprompter, video editing software, digital cameras should also be made available so that students can apply classroom learning for practical exposure. On this recommendation it has been made clear that institute already have above mentioned technical equipment.

List of DAC Members in the Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

S.N.	Name	Member	Sign
1.	Dr. Vipul Partap Dr. Shivendu Kumar	DAC Chairperson, HoD Co-Chairperson	Vipula
3.	Rai Prof.(Dr.) A.R. Musawwir	External Member	Martin
4.	Mr. Parakram Singh, Anchor(Sansad TV)	External Member	online
5.	Dr. Gopal Thakur	Member	
6.	Dr. Jagriti Basera	Member	Jegos
7.	Mr. Mayank Arora	Member	Mayout
8.	Ms. Ritika Choudhary	Member	RitiKu
9	Ms. Priyanka Singh	Member	Drivankar
10.	Ms. Jyoti Gupta	Member	Justi _
11.	Mr. Karan Singh	Member	1

Copy to:

-Dean, Academics, TIAS

-IQAC, TIAS

-Director, TIAS

MOD HOD TIAS