			//
2.	Dr. Shivendu Kumar Rai	Co-Chairperson, HoD	July 1
3.	Prof.(Dr.) Dilip Kumar (IIMC)	ExternalMember	online
4.	Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Rai, BHU	ExternalMember	online
5.	Mr. Adarsh Prakash Singh, Jansatta	ExternalMember	online
6	Law Kant Singh, from MH1 news channel	ExternalMember	online vari
	Dr. Aditya Mishra, IIMC	ExternalMember	online n
8.	Dr. Vikas Singh, Director Uttaranchal University	ExternalMember	online
9.	Dr. Shaheen Bano	Member	Shahuenkawa
	Mr. Amit Sharma	Member -	Shahuen Banco Absent
	Mr. Mayank Arora	Member	Mayauk
	Ms. Jyoti Gupta	Member	Jandi D
	Mr. Deepak Prasad	Member	Dest
	Ms. Sonia Batra	Member	Someon
	Ketan Kumar Kataria	Member	Keyforn
	Mr. Ashish Kumar	Member	Ashian
17.	Ms. Navya Singh	Member	Nage

Academic Experts:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Dilip Kumar (Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, IIMC)
- Assistant Professor (Dr.) Dhirendra Kumar Rai (Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi)
- 3. Dr. Vikash Singh, Director, School of Journalism and Mass Communication, Uttaranchal University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
- 4. Mr. Adarsh Prakash Singh, Jansatta, Senior journalist
- 5. Law Kant Singh, from MH1 news channel

Industry Expert:

- 1. Dr. Aditya Kumar Mishra, Senior Journalist, ETV and Academic Coordinator, IIMC
- 2. Mr. Adarsh Prakash Singh, Senior Journalist, Jansatta.

The meeting began with a welcome address by the Chairperson, Dr. Gopal Thakur. He thanked everyone for joining the Departmental Academic Committee meeting. He also summarized the agenda of the meeting. Further, each agenda point was discussed in detail as follows:

Agenda No.1: To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on 24.07.2023.

Nonte

Jodi Asrah

Wardant.

HOD (S

0