TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES

Grade 'A' Institute

Ref. No. TIAS/DoJMC/DAC/ 2023-24/73

Date: 24/07/2023

Department of Journalism and Mass Communication (BAJMC)

73rd Departmental Academic Committee (DAC)

Minutes of the Meeting

The Departmental Academic Committee meeting of Department of Journalism & Mass Communication was held on 24 July 2023 (Monday) at 11:30 AM at Board Room, TIAS in Hybrid Mode under the chairmanship of Dr. Gopal Thakur.

The following members were present in offline/online mode:

S.N.	Name	Member	Signature
1.	Dr. Gopal Thakur	DAC Chairperson,	(AZ
2.	Dr. Shivendu Kumar Rai	Co-Chairperson, HoD	Sufire
3.	Prof.(Dr.) Dilip Kumar (IIMC)	External Member	7
4.	Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Rai, BHU	External Member	
5.	Mr. Adarsh Prakash Singh, Jansatta	External Member	
6.	Dr. Aditya Mishra, IIMC	External Member	online Valtue
7.	Dr. Vikas Singh, Director Uttaranchal University	External Member	Present Mode
8.	Dr. Vipul Pratap	Member	VipuL
9.	Dr. Jagriti Basera	Member	populi
10.	Mr. B.K. Mishra	Member	AB-
11.	Dr. Shaheen Bano	Member	arans 1
12.	Dr. Rajnesh pandey	Member	Rel
13.	Dr. Rajni Yadav	Member	Kam
	Mr. Mayank Arora	Member	Moyank
15.	Ms. Adity Agrawal	Member	Adily
16.	Ms. Priyanka Singh	Member	Priyanke
	Ms. Jyoti Gupta	Member	jugo
18.	Mr. Deepak Prasad	Member	AB
19.	Mr. Amit Sharma	Member	
20.	Mr. Nitin Yadav	Member	NiFW
21.	Ms. Navya Singh	Member	Nunge

North

Gd

BAUMC !TIAS