apply classroom learning for practical exposure. On this recommendation it has been made clear that institute already have above mentioned technical equipment.

S.N.	Name	Member	Sign
1.	Dr. Vipul Partap	DAC Chairperson, HoD	Vipul
2.	Dr. Shivendu Kumar Rai	Co-Chairperson	Junt
3.	Prof.(Dr.) A.R. Musawwir	External Member	online Werken
4.	Mr. Parakram Singh, Anchor(Sansad TV)	External Member	online man
5.	Dr. Gopal Thakur	Member	(12-C
6.	Dr. Jagriti Basera	Member	Jagniti
7.	Mr. Mayank Arora	Member	Maynek
8.	Ms. Ritika Choudhary	Member	Rittra
9	Ms. Priyanka Singh	Member	Biyanka
10.	Ms. Jyoti Gupta	Member	-yot:
11.	Mr. Karan Singh	Member	Karay

## List of DAC Members in the Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

Copy to:

-Dean, Academics, TIAS -IQAC, TIAS -Director, TIAS

HOD HOD TIAS