Tel:91-11-27555121-24, E-Mail : directortias@tecnia.in, Website: www.tiaspg.tecnia.in

AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, Affiliated to GGSIP University Recognized Under Sec. 2(f) of UGC Act 1956 ISTITUTIONAL AREA MADHUBAN CHOWK, ROHINI, DELHI 110085





Ref. No. TIAS/Dir.Off./2022-23/ 4 2

NOTIFICATION

Date: 18.03.2023

Re-constitution of Committee for Institution-Industry Cell (IIC) Sub:

Reference to the earlier Notification No. TIAS/Dir.Off./2021-22/39B dated 25.03.2022, Reference AICTE Approval Process Handbook 2022-23; Appendix-6 Norms; Director, TIAS has approved the establishment of Institution-Industry Cell (IIC) as per Section 4; All India Council for Technical Education.

Consequent upon to the resignation of 08 members namely Ms. Shimpy Goel, Mr. Rahul Tripathi, Ms. Ambooj, Ms. Ritika Chaudhary, Dr. Ritwik Sahai Bisariya, Dr. Yogendra Pratap Singh, Ms. Heena Lal & Dr. Keshav Patel; Director, TIAS, has approved the Re-constitution of Committee for Institution-Industry Cell for the Institute comprising of the following members:

S.No	Name	Profession	Designation	Mobile
1.	Dr. Nivedita	Faculty, TIAS	President	Number
2.	Ms. Geeta Rani	Faculty, TIAS	Vice President	8882927696
3.	Mr. Mayank Arora	Faculty, TIAS		04.50004.500
4.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Faculty, TIAS	Convener	8168081688
	Dr. Sandeep Kaniai	racuity, mas	ARIIA Coordinator (Optional)	9818083607
5.	Dr. Deepak Sonkar	Faculty, TIAS	Innovation activity	9711788920
			Coordinator	
6.	Dr. Pushpa Rani	Faculty, TIAS	Social Media	9467465621
			Coordinator	
7.	Dr. Bhupendra Bahadur Tiwari	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9350464601
8.	Dr. Ruchi Srivastava	Faculty, TIAS	Member	7607742209
9.	Dr Monika Mehrotra	Faculty, TIAS	member	9756434288
10.	Mr. Deepak Sharma	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9990365276
11.	Dr. M.N. Jha	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9873057126
12.	Dr. Sanjeev Manchanda	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9971815738
13.	Dr. Rajnesh Kr. Pandey	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9452257056
14.	Dr. Vipul Partap	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9013494334
15.	Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay	Faculty, TIAS	Member	8766789836
16.	Dr. Vijay Kumar Singhal	ITC Head	Member - Industry	9013355170
17.	Dr. S. N. Chandak	Chairman, Sheel	Member - Industry	9811168432
		Biotech Ltd.		
18.	Dr. Rajesh Bajaj	Ex. Engg. Indian Air Force	Member - Industry	9818562027
19.	Mr. G. S. Singhvi	Chairman, Hindustan	Member - Industry	9910066722
**		Fibers Ltd.	0 6	
20.	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Ex. Vice President, SAIL	Member - Industry	8882602454
21.	Mr. Yash Aggarwal	Alumni - Entrepreneur	Member - Industry	9582604666
22.	Mr. Vikesh Bansal	CA, APV & ASSOCIATES	Member - Industry	9811020195
23.	Mr. Deepak	Alumni - Entrepreneur	Member - Industry	9910800803

Page 1 of 2

AINING & PLACEMENT OFFICER TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES NEW DELHI - 85

Direc Teonia Institute of Advanced Studies (Affiliated to GGSIP University Delhi) Madhuban Chowk, Rohini, Delhi-85

Tenure

Frequency of meeting

: 25th March, 2023 to 24th March, 2024

: Twice in a year or as and when required.

Dr. Nivedita, TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES

President, IIC

Faculty, T & P Officer, TIAS

Oirector

Dr. Ajay Kumar sute of Advanced Studies
Directorfiliated to GGSIP University Delhi,
Madhuban Chowk, Rohini, Delhi-85

Copy to:

1. All Committee Members (As stated above)

- 2. Head of the Deptt. MBA, BBA, BA(J&MC), MCA & BCA
- 3. In-Charge- Students Welfare.
- 4. ITC Head-for uploading on institute website.
- 5. Student Notice Board