TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES



NAAC Accredited Grade 'A' Institute EBSB CLUB



Report

Trixy: Trick the Word (Jumbled Words) on EBSB Day

Event:	Trixy: Trick the Word (Jumbled Words) on EBSB Day	
Last Date of Submission:	20 th October 2022	
Last Day of Submission:	Thursday	
Convener	Dr. Saumya Bansal	
No. of Participants	40	







Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat

EBSB Day Trixy- Trick the Word Theme: National Unity

Date: 20.10.2022, Thursday Timing: 03:00 PM Onwards

Venue: Classroom: 2204, UG Building

Nodal Officer Ms. Saumya Bansal Student Coordinator Ms. Radhika Kataria (Ph. +91 9811393249)

Objectives

- 1. To celebrate unity in the diversity of our nation via Trixy: Trick the Word.
- 2. To make students aware of unity in our nation via Trixy: Trick the Word.
- 3. To promote the spirit of national integration through a deep engagement.

Report:

The EBSB Club of Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies (TIAS), Rohini celebrated EBSB Day by organizing Trxiy: Trick the Word (Jumbled Words) on the theme National Unity. Ms. Radhika Kataria, student coordinator of EBSB Club leaded the event.

The event started with the introduction of EBSB Club to newly admitted students by Dr. Saumya Bansal and was taken over by Radhika Kataria, giving jumbled words to students and seeking right answers. Students from all departments of TIAS, Rohini actively participated in the event.









Learning Outcome:

- 1. Students celebrated unity in the diversity of our nation by brainstorming through Trixy: Trick the Word.
- 2. Students got aware of unity in our nation.
- 3. Spirit of national integration was promoted among students.

List of Participants:

S.No.	Participant Name	Phone Number
1	Arti Sharma	9811393249
2	Varun	9818169299
3	Himanshi	7042041597
4	Paesha	7291016150
5	Jatin	8303901537
6	Himesh	8766314073
7	Vansh	8851182572
8	Mehak Goel	9999562334
9	Priyank Jain	9721301721
10	Parmeet Kaur	9872356478
11	Ishti Jain	9354805234
12	Shivani	7289076042
13	Ayushi Pawar	8860957707
14	Paesha Mittal	7291016150
15	Sanidhya Singh	8851510388
16	Tanisha Arora	9821510747
17	Namya Gandhi	9899408972
18	Rishika Arora	7011502190
19	Priyanka Choudhary	9911475564
20	Muskan Gupta	9810916818
21	Ansh Gupta	8586874363
22	Dhruv Singh Rathore	9971851897
23	Sarthak Arora	9971841715
24	Jayesh Lakra	9654995252
25	Sakshi	9289663547
26	Tanisha Gupta	9811864037
27	Harshit	9811393249
28	Sheetal Tiwari	7982541821
29	Vanshika Gulati	8800635789
30	Palak	9117001720
31	Prerna	9667244948
32	Riya	7117002420
33	Tarang Chopraq	9121302420
34	Kesha Aggarwal	8421302421
35	Ayush Singh	9823457810
36	Mitali Arora	7011562389
37	Ashima	7982117155
38	Aman	9658742589
39	Ashima Mehta	7458932158
40	Vanshika	9953233501