

## NOTICE

## Ref. No: TIAS/NSS/RRC/2022-23/161/38

Date: 25/08/2022

This is to inform that these members have been nominated as core committee members of NSS cell by the involvements from IAC Committee and Programme Officer. This core committee is effective from 25.08.2022

Chairperson
Dr. Ajay Kumar (Director)
Advisor Teacher
Dr Ruchi Srivastava, Event Incharge
Convener
Ms. Vaishali Prasad Programme Officer NSS
Joint Convener
Vidhi sharma (BBA Shift I), A
Members
Volunteers
Naman Vij, Kanika Goyal
Dr. Sheenu Arora

The committee shall have a total of 10 members representing active members of teaching faculty and students.

Dr. Ajay Kumar Director, TIAS

CC to:

1. HOD – MBA, BCA, BBA, BJMC, Dean and Head IQAC

2. IT Dept. For uploading on the website.

3. Notice Board