NOTICE

Date: 01/01/2021

Ref. No: TIAS/NSS/RRC/2021-22/161/28

This is to inform that these members have been nominated as core committee members of NSS cell by the involvements from IAC Committee and Programme Officer. This core committee is effective from 01.01.2021

1. Chairperson : Dr. Ajay Kumar (Director)

2. Advisor Teacher : Dr Ruchi Srivastava, Event Incharge

3. Convener : Ms. Vaishali Prasad Programme Officer NSS

4. Joint Convener : Vidhi sharma (BBA Shift I), A

5. Members : Dr. Sachin Sabharwal (Finance Officer of RRC),

Volunteers : Naman Vij, Kanika Goyal

6. Programme Officer RRC : Dr. Sheenu Arora

The committee shall have a total of 10 members representing active members of teaching faculty and students.

Dr. Ajay Kumar Director, TIAS

CC to:

- 1. HOD MBA,BCA, BBA, BJMC, Dean and Head IQAC
- 2. IT Dept. For uploading on the website.
- 3. Notice Board