

NOTICE

51001:2018

Ref. No: TIAS/Eco Club/2022-23/01 Date: 19/10/2022

This is to notify that following members have been selected as core committee members of Eco Club. This core committee members are selected by Institutional Academic Council, Nodal Officer of eco club this committee is effective from 19.10.2022.

- 1. Ms.Megha Sharma, Faculty, Mgmt. Sciences In-charge Academics
- 2. Dr. Sandeep Kumar, . Faculty, Mgmt. Sciences Class In charge, 1" Yr. MBA
- 3. Ms. Vaishali, Faculty, Mgmt. Sciences Class In charge, 1" Yr. BBA
- 4. Mr.Rinku Sethi, Faculty, BA(JMC) Class In charge, 1" BA(JMC) Yr.
- 5. Ms. Sania, Faculty, BCA Class In charge, 1" Yr. BCA
- 6. Dr.Chatali, Faculty, Mgmt. Sciences ln/c Student Welfare Member
- 7. Jasnoor Singh BCA, 1't year
- 8. Radhika BA(JMC), 1't year Organzing Secretary
- 9. Vanshika Negi BCA, 1't year Publicity Head
- 10. Khushi BBA, 1" year Treasurer
- 11. Nakul Gupta BCA, 2nd Year Coordinator

Ms.Sania Kukkar Nodal Officer- Eco Club

Event Incharge Dr.Ruchi Shrivastva

Dr. Ajay Kumar Director, TIAS

CC to:

- 1. Director, TIAS
- 2. HOD MBA,BCA, BBA, BJMC, Dean and Head IQAC
- 3. IT Dept. For uploading on the website.