

Ref. No.: TIAS/2021-22/SWC/002

Dated: 09.10.2022

## NOTIFICATION

## Sub: Declaration of result for the post of Student Representative in Grievance Redressal Committee.

This is in reference to the notification uploaded on 19/8/2020 with respect to the procedure or mode followed by our institute for nominating student's representative in the Grievance Redressal Committee. As per court direction, the nomination has to be through election. In pursuance to the directions of the 'Hon'ble Delhi High Court dated 17.05.2019 in WP (Crl) 793/2017; GGSIPU under clause 3(11) {d} of Statute 24 issues directions vide letter no. GGSIPU/2019-20/Legal/1916Dt.23.05.2019.

Student Welfare Department in compliance of the same hereby declares the names of the students who are unanimously selected for the posts of students' representative in SGRC constituted by TIAS through election mode.

Elected Student Representatives – 1 <sup>st</sup> Shift								
S. No.	Student Name	Enroll. No.	Program	Mobile No.	E-mail			
1.	Dipesh Chaudhary	00817003921	MBA	9870214060	dipeshkhatana10666@gmail.com			
2.	Swayam Gupta	09917001721	BBA	9205532621	swayamgupta525@gmail.com			
3.	Parth Bhatnagar	35317002421	BAJMC	9899888526	bhatnagarparth542@gmail.com			
4.	Rishika Arora	00417002021	BCA	7011502190	rishikatec64@gmail.com			

The names of the Student Representatives are as under:

	Elected Student Representatives – 2 <sup>nd</sup> Shift								
S. No.	Student Name	Enroll. No.	Program	Mobile No.	E-mail				
1.	Ankit Singh	00221303920	MBA	9718833618	ankysingh9359@gmail.com				
2.	Mahesh Pathak	11121301721	BBA	7982739505	maheshpathakofficial@gmail.com				
3.	Sanket Gulyani	06721302421	BAJMC	9582965499	sanketgulyani123@gmail.com				
4.	Swati Chandola	01821302021	BCA	9166566462	swatichandola2204@gmail.com				

Student Charles Committee TNodah Officer-GRC A Studies Madhuban Chowk, hadde, and -85

Copy to All the members of SGRC including

- 1. Director-TIAS for information
- 2. Dean and Academic Cell
- 3. Member Secretary- SGRC
- 4. In-charge Students Welfare
- 5. HOD MBA, BBA, BJMC & BCA for information to all the students.
- 6. IQAC
- 7. IT Dept. for uploading on the website.