## Committee of the Commit

## **NOTICE**

Ref. No: TIAS/Eco Club/2020-21/01 Date: 20/07/2020

This is to notify that following members have been selected as core committee members of Eco Club. This core committee members are selected by Institutional Academic Council, Nodal Officer of eco club this committee is effective from 20.07.2020.

- 1. Dr. Sachin Sabharwal, Faculty, Mgmt. Sciences In-charge Academics
- 2. Dr. Sandeep Kumar, . Faculty, Mgmt. Sciences Class In charge, 1" Yr. MBA
- 3. Ms. Taran Kaur, Faculty, Mgmt. Sciences Class In charge, 1" Yr. BBA
- 4. Dr. Jagriti Basera, Faculty, BA(JMC) Class In charge, 1" BA(JMC) Yr.
- 5. Ms. Ambooj Yadav, Faculty, BCA Class In charge, 1" Yr. BCA
- 6. Ms. Megha Sharma, Faculty, Mgmt. Sciences ln/c Student Welfare Member
- 7. Utkarsh BBA, 1't year
- 8. Snehil BA(JMC), 2<sup>nd</sup> year Organzing Secretary
- 9. Deepanshi BCA, 2<sup>nd</sup> year Publicity Head
- 10. Jatin BBA,2<sup>nd</sup> year Treasurer
- 11. Nakul Gupta BCA, 2nd Year Coordinator

Ms.Sania Kukkar Nodal Officer- Eco Club

Dr. Ajay Kumar Director, TIAS

## CC to:

- 1. Director, TIAS
- 2. HOD MBA,BCA, BBA, BJMC, Dean and Head IQAC
- 3. IT Dept. For uploading on the website.