TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES

NAAC ACCREDITED GRADE "A" INSTITUTE



Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, Affiliated to G.G.S.I.P. University & Recognized Under Sec. 2(f) of UGC Act 1956.

Happiness Club

Session: 2022-23

Ref. No: TIAS/Club/HC/2022-23/7 Date: 10/10/2022

NOTICE

As per the mandate of the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), Happiness Club is being established at Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies (TIAS). This is to inform all the concerned that the following members have been selected as Core Committee Members of TIAS Happiness Club for the session 2022-2023:

S. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Neha Gupta (Happiness Evangelist)
2.	Dr. Ruchi Srivastava (Faculty)
3.	Dr. Rajneesh Pandey (Faculty)
4.	Dr. Rubeena Bano (Faculty)
5.	Dr. Sheenu Arora (Faculty)
6.	Ms. Priyanka Sarkar (Faculty)
7.	Mehak Goel (BCA student)
8.	Sarthak Arora (BCA student)
9.	Parmeet Kaur (BBA student)
10.	Naman Vij (BBA student)
11.	Khushi Manchanda (BAJMC student)
12.	Manya Grover (BAJMC student)
13.	Aanchal (MBA student)
14.	Arpan Jain



Dr. Neha Gupta

(Happiness Evangelist)

CC to:

- Dr. Ajay Kumar, Director, TIAS
- Dr. M. N. Jha, Dean Academics, TIAS
- Dr. Ruchi Srivastava, Events Incharge, TIAS
- Student Cordinators, Happiness Club, TIAS
- All department Heads (HODs) (For necessary action- dissemination of information among students and sending active participation in the meeting)
- Mr. Deepak Sharma, Website Incharge (For uploading the Notice on the website)