TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES





Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, Affiliated to G.G.S.I.P. University & Recognized Under Sec. 2(f) of UGC Act 1956.

Happiness Club

Session: 2021-22

Ref. No: TIAS/Club/HC/2021-22/1 Date: 10/1/2021

NOTICE

In reference to directives of the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), vide letter dated 03.12.2021, Happiness Club has been established at Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies (TIAS). This is to inform all the concerned that a Steering Committee is being formulated under the chairmanship of Dr. Ruchi Srivastava. The following members have been selected as steering committee members of TIAS Happiness Club for academic session 2021-2022:

S. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Rajneesh Pandey (Faculty)
2.	Dr. Rubeena Bano (Faculty)
3.	Dr. Sheenu Arora (Faculty)
4.	Dr. Deepak Sonker (Faculty)
5.	Ms. Keenika Saini (Faculty)
6.	Ms. Priyanka (Faculty)
7.	Archit Chawla (BCA student)
8.	Agam Jindal (BAJMC student)
9.	Lavanya Jain (BBA student)
10.	Richa Jain (BBA student)

Dr. Ruchi Srivastava

Head, Steering Committee

Happiness Club, TIAS

CC to:

- Dr. Ajay Kumar, Director, TIAS
- Dr. M. N. Jha, Dean Academics, TIAS
- All department Heads (HODs) (For necessary action- dissemination of information among students)
- Mr. Deepak Sharma, Website Incharge (For uploading the Notice on the website)