

# **Electoral Literacy Club**

Session: 2021-22

Ref. No: TIAS/Club/ACM-02/2021-22 Date: 19/10/2021

## **NOTICE**

The TECNIA "Electoral Literacy Club", Govt. of NCT of Delhi extracted from notice received from comes under the Electoral Literacy Club "Resource Guide for Colleges. This is to inform all the concerned that the following members have been selected as Core Committee Members of TIAS Electoral Literacy Club for the session 2021-2022:

S. No.	Name				
1.	Ms. Priyanka Singh , Assistant Professor (Nodal Officer)				
2.	Dr. Ruchi Srivastava (Faculty)				
3.	Dr. Jagriti Basera (Faculty)				
4.	Dr. Rubeena Bano (Faculty)				
5.	Dr. Sheenu Arora (Faculty)				
6.	Ms. Priyanka Sarkar (Faculty)				
7.	Mehak Goel (BCA student)				
8.	Sarthak Arora (BCA student)				
9.	Parmeet Kaur (BBA student)				
10.	Naman Vij (BBA student)				
11.	Khushi Manchanda (BAJMC student)				
12.	Manya Grover (BAJMC student)				
13.	Bharat Mathur (MBA student)				
14.	Nakul Gupta (BCA students)				

### Ms. Priyanka Singh

### Assistant Professor (Nodal Officer)

#### CC to:

- Dr. Ajay Kumar, Director, TIAS
- Dr. M. N. Jha, Dean Academics, TIAS
- Dr. Ruchi Srivastava, Events Incharge, TIAS
- Student Cordinators, Electoral Literacy Club, TIAS
- All department Heads (HODs) (For necessary action- dissemination of information among students and sending active participation in the meeting)
- Mr. Deepak Sharma, Website Incharge (For uploading the Notice on the website)