## Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat (EBSB) Club

## **NOTICE**

**Session: 2022-23** 

Ref. No: TIAS/Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat Club/2022-23/01 Date: 18/10/2022

This is to notify that following members have been selected as core committee members of Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat Club. This core committee is effective from 20.10.2022.

- 1. Ms. Saumya Bansal (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Ruchi Srivastava (Event In-charge)
- 3. Ms. Sania (BCA Faculty)
- 4. Dr. Chaitali Bhattacharya (BBA Faculty)
- 5. Radhika (12117002421,BA(J&MC) Student)
- 6. Varun (0401700172, BBA Student)

- 7. Ashwin (03417002021, BCA Student)
- 8.Mehak (00817002021, BCA Student)
- 9. Sarthak(02717002021, BCA Student)
- 10. Rishika (00417002021,BCA Student)
- 11.Aanchal(00317003921,MBA Student)



Ms. Saumya Bansal Nodal Officer- Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat Club

## CC to:

- 1. Director, TIAS
- 2. HOD MBA, BCA, BBA, BJMC, Dean and Head IQAC
- 3. IT Dept. For uploading on the website.