## TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES

NAAC ACCREDITED GRADE "A" INSTITUTE
Approved by AICTC, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, Affiliated to GGSIP University







Ref. No. TIAS/Dir.Off./2021-22/39B

" Date: 25.03.2022

## **NOTIFICATION**

## Sub: Re-constitution of Committee for Institution-Industry Cell

Reference to the earlier Notification No. TIAS/ 2020-21/IIC/280A dated 25.03.2021, Reference AICTE Approval Process Handbook 2022-23; Appendix-6 Norms; Director, TIAS has approved the establishment of Institution-Industry Cell (IIC) as per Section 4; All India Council for Technical Education.

Consequent upon to the resignation of 02 members namely Dr. Ajay Pratap Singh, Dr. Rashmi Gujrati, Dr. Munesh Chauhan, Dr. Jitender Rai, Dr. Ranjeeta Kaur & Dr. Santosh Gautam; Director, TIAS, has approved the Re-constitution of Committee for Institution-Industry Cell for the Institute comprising of the following members:

S.No	Name	Profession	Designation	Mobile Number
1	Dr. Nivedita	Faculty, TIAS	President	8882927696
2	Ms. Shimpy Goel	Faculty, TIAS	Vice President	7683085133
3	Mr. Mayank Arora	Faculty, TIAS	Convener	8168081688
4	Dr. Namita Mishra	Faculty, TIAS	IPR Activity	9968423137
			Coordinator	
5	Dr. Sachin Sabharwal	Faculty, TIAS	NIRF Coordinator	9818378331
	~	8	(Optional)	
6	Mr. Rahul Tripathi	Faculty, TIAS	Internship Coordinator	8375978440
7	Ms. Ambooj Yadav	Faculty, TIAS	Startup Activity	9911337225
			Coordinator	
8	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Faculty, TIAS	ARIIA Coordinator	9818083607
			(Optional)	4
9	Dr. Deepak Sonkar	Faculty, TIAS	Innovation activity	9711788920
			Coordinator	
10	Ms. Ritika Chaudhary	Faculty, TIAS	Social Media	9352073356
			Coordinator	
11	Dr. Ritwik Saihai Bisariya	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9473627055
12	Dr. Ashutosh Bajpai	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9889216070
13	Dr. Ruchi Srivastava	Faculty, TIAS	Member	7607742209
14	Dr. Yogendra Pratap Singh	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9935466919
15	Mr. Deepak Sharma	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9990365276
16	Dr. M.N. Jha	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9873057126
17	Dr. Sanjeev Manchanda	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9971815738
18	Dr. Rajnesh Kr. Pandey	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9452257056
19	Dr. Vipul Partap	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9013494334
20	Ms. Heena Lal	Faculty, TIAS	Member	9899849019
21	Dr. Keshav Patel	Faculty, TIAS	Member	7000154429
22	Dr. Vijay Kumar Singhal	ITC Head	Member - Industry	9013355170
23	Dr. S. N. Chandak	Chairman, Sheel	Member - Industry	9811168432
		Biotech Ltd.		

TRAINING & PLACEMENT OFFICER
TECNIA INS. JUTE OF AT VANCED STUDIES

NEW DELHI - 85

fechia latitude Advanced Studies (Affiliated to GGSIP University Delhi) Madhuban Chewk, Poblai, Delhi-S5

24	Dr. Rajesh Bajaj	Ex. Engg. Indian Air	Member - Industry	9818562027
		Force		
25	Mr. G. S. Singhvi	Chairman, Hindustan	Member - Industry	9910066722
		Fibers Ltd.		
26	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Ex. Vice President, SAIL	Member - Industry	8882602454
27	Mr. Yash Aggarwal	Alumni - Entrepreneur	Member - Industry	9582604666
28	Mr. Vikesh Bansal	CA, APV & ASSOCIATES	Member - Industry	9811020195
29	Mr. Deepak	Alumni - Entrepreneur	Member - Industry	9910800803

Tenure

: 25<sup>th</sup> March, 2022 to 24<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

Frequency of meeting

: Twice in a year or as and when required.

Dr. Nivedita

RAINING & PLACEMENT OFFICER

President, IIC

NEW DELHI - 85

Faculty, T & P Officer, TIAS

Dr. Ajay Kumar

A Director GGSIP University Delhi Madhuban Chewk, Robint, Deiht-55

## Copy to:

- 1. All Committee Members (As stated above)
- 2. Head of the Deptt. MBA, BBA, BA(J&MC), MCA & BCA
- 3. In-Charge- Students Welfare.
- 4. ITC Head-for uploading on institute website.
- 5. Student Notice Board